samedi 30 avril 2016

NBA rules Walker was fouled on Wade's Game 6 block

Dwyane Wade's Game 6 takeover did not come without controversy.

Related: Wade ices Game 6 with block on Hornets' Walker

The league ruled in their Last Two Minute Report that officials should've called a foul on Wade's block on Kemba Walker in the dying seconds. Had the referees made the correct call, Walker would've gone to the line with the opportunity to make it a one possession game.

Surprisingly, head coach Steve Clifford had little issue with the officials, calling Game 6's referees "some of the best in the game."

Let's block ads! (Why?)

NBA rules Walker was fouled on Wade's Game 6 block

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire